Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Krasnodar
350005, Krasnodar,
Kongressnaya Str. 1

Tel: +7 (861) 200-12-34
Fax: +7 (861) 200-12-54
e-mail: farmingexpo@mvk.ru
Project Department
Lilia Tkach
Exhibition Director
Tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-87
e-mail: Lilia.Tkach@mvk.ru

Natalia Kholodnyak
Exhibition Manager
Tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-18
e-mail: Natalia.Kholodnyak@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
Yekaterina Ovchinnikova
Advertising Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 52
e-mail: Ekaterina.Ovchinnikova@mvk.ru

Irina Ryzhikova
PR-Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 50
e-mail: Irina.Ryzhikova@mvk.ru

Alexander Brozovskiy
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 36
e-mail: Alexander.Brozovskiy@mvk.ru

Yekaterina Postrigan
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200-12-73
e-mail Ekaterina.Postrigan@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
Tatiana Konovalova
Head of Technical Service Department
тел.: +7 (861) 200-12-72
e-mail: Tatiana.Konovalova@mvk.ru

Sergey Baryshnikov
Transport and Logistics Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-80
e-mail: Sergey.Baryshnikov@mvk.ru
General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
phone: +49 69 408987 102
mobil: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
OOO BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
Tel: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
Tel: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
www: www.btgexpo.ru
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
Шератон
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.