Contacts

Project Department
img
Oksana Zdebskaya
Head of the Project Department
+ 7 861 200 12 37
Oksana.Zdebskaya@mvk.ru
img (1)
Nadezhda Vetoshnikova
Exhibition Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 18
Nadezhda.Vetoshnikova@mvk.ru
img (2)
Julia Gaiduk
Exhibition Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 25
Julia.Gaiduk@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
img
Plastinina Anastasia
Advertising Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 95
Anastasia.Plastinina@mvk.ru
img (2)
Dadagova Diana
Media partner manager
+7 (861) 200 12 05
Diana.Dadagova@mvk.ru
img (1)
Mikitenko Elizaveta
PR-Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 73
Elizaveta.Mikitenko@mvk.ru
img (3)
Alexander Brozovskiy
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 94
Alexander.Brozovskiy@mvk.ru
img (4)
Yana Petrash
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 85
Yana.Petrash@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
img
Olga Kucheria
Technical Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 49
Olga.Kucheria@mvk.ru
img (2)
Sergey Baryshnikov
Transport and Logistics Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 17
Sergey.Baryshnikov@mvk.ru
MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Krasnodar
350005, Krasnodar,
Kongressnaya Str. 1

Tel: +7 (861) 200-12-34
Fax: +7 (861) 200-12-54
e-mail: farmingexpo@mvk.ru
General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
phone: +49 69 408987 102
mobil: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
OOO BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
Tel: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
Tel: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
www: www.btgexpo.ru
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
Шератонnedap
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.